Busy, Busy week ahead… or two!

Standard

I am so excited! I have two births due in the next 10 days, a Women’s Expo and the Cox Baby Fair! I have to admit I love the occasional moments of craziness when there is a lot to do but the rush is sometimes so fun it doesn’t matter if you have to sleep for a week after.

I am so excited about the two families I have coming up who are due in the next two days. I know they are practicing positions, and doing everything they can to get ready for their new arrivals. I just hope they don’t go on the same day! That would be a problem…

The Women’s Expo is exciting for me too. I actually love getting trade show’s up and running and working them. I just hope my business cards arrive in time. They should be here any day now. Anabellum417 business cards… hopefully brochures and maybe even the website up and running. I have the domain name paid for now, I just hope I can get the website up and working in time for the Expo!

I am really looking forward to the next month or so with so much going on. My business is growing, women are experiencing the miracle of childbirth, and daddy’s are getting to meet their little ones for the first time. I love being there when a little family is born!

Leave a Reply

